Åbningstider

Salgs afdeling. 

Mandag - fredag 8.00 - 17.00
Søndag 13.00 - 16.00

Værksted.

Mandag - torsdag 8.00 - 16.00
Fredag 8.00 - 15.30

Reservedels afdeling.

Mandag - torsdag 8.00 - 16.00
Fredag 8.00 - 15.30

Auto Lindvang Sønderborg

Ellegårdvej 56400 Sønderborglindvang@lindvang.dk74 42 51 55

Medarbejdere i Sønderborg - Vælg afdeling->

Torben Lindvang

Administration, Sønderborg

Direktør

Tlf: 40895155
Email: torben.lindvang@lindvang.dk

Birgitte Lindvang

Administration, Sønderborg

Bogholder

Email: birgitte.lindvang@lindvang.dk

Dennis Meyer

Reservedele, Sønderborg

Reservedelsekspedient

Email: dennis.meyer@lindvang.dk

Jacob Sigsgaard

Reservedele, Sønderborg

Reservedelschef

Email: jacob.sigsgaard@lindvang.dk

Claus Hansen

Salg, Sønderborg

Sælger - Renault & Dacia

Tlf: 23 25 65 45
Email: claus.hansen@lindvang.dk

Jens Jessen

Salg, Sønderborg

Sælger - Dacia

Tlf: 81 88 05 00
Email: jens.jessen@lindvang.dk

Henning Sørensen

Salg, Sønderborg

Salgschef

Tlf: 24 40 01 55
Email: henning.soerensen@lindvang.dk

Jens Matthiesen

Salg, Sønderborg

Sælger - Erhverv

Tlf: 60 24 81 99
Email: jens.matthiesen@lindvang.dk

Jacob Sigsgaard

Værksted, Sønderborg

Reservedelschef

Email: jacob.sigsgaard@lindvang.dk

Sandie Barsøe

Værksted, Sønderborg

Kundemodtager

Email: sandie.barsoe@lindvang.dk