Åbningstider

Salgs afdeling.

Mandag - fredag 8.00 - 17.00
Søndag 13.00 - 16.00

Værksted.

Mandag - torsdag 8.00 - 16.00
Fredag 8.00 - 15.30

Reservedels afdeling.

Mandag - torsdag 8.00 - 16.00
Fredag 8.00 - 15.30

Auto Lindvang Aabenraa

Langrode 256200 Aabenraalindvang@lindvang.dk74 62 13 33

Medarbejdere i Aabenraa - Vælg afdeling->

Henrik Barsøe

Administration, Aabenraa

Administrationschef

Email: henrik.barsoe@lindvang.dk

Jette Hemme

Administration, Aabenraa

Bogholder

Email: jette.hemme@lindvang.dk

Hanne T. Bonnichsen

Administration, Aabenraa

Administrativ medarbejder

Email: hanne.bonnichsen@lindvang.dk

Torben Lindvang

Administration, Aabenraa

Direktør

Tlf: 40895155
Email: torben.lindvang@lindvang.dk

Jens Bie

Reservedele, Aabenraa

Reservedelschef

Email: jens.bie@lindvang.dk

Susanne Remuss

Reservedele, Aabenraa

Reservedelsekspedient

Email: susanne.remuss@lindvang.dk

Frank Kildegaard

Salg, Aabenraa

Sælger - Volvo

Tlf: 61 61 65 20
Email: frank.kildegaard@lindvang.dk

Poul Ordell

Salg, Aabenraa

Sælger - Renault

Tlf: 51 44 84 34
Email: poul.ordell@lindvang.dk

Jens Matthiesen

Salg, Aabenraa

Sælger - Erhverv

Tlf: 60 24 81 99
Email: jens.matthiesen@lindvang.dk

Jørgen Bie

Salg, Aabenraa

Sælger - Dacia

Tlf: 81 88 13 35
Email: joergen.bie@lindvang.dk

Anton jørgensen

Værksted, Aabenraa

Kundemodtager

Email: anton.joergensen@lindvang.dk

Laust Mensel

Værksted, Aabenraa

Værkstedschef

Email: laust.mensel@lindvang.dk